Contact 07-4671712
Faks 07-4671712
List of Agencies

Majlis Daerah Yong Peng

Yong Peng is administered by the Yong Peng District Council (Majlis Daerah Yong Peng (MDYP).The district council was established on 1 September 1979.Administrative regions Yong Peng District Council covers Pekan Yong Peng, Ayer Hitam, Parit Sulong, Sri Medan, Kangkar Bahru, Parit Yaani, and Lam Lee.Yong Peng area is 12,680 hectares, with a population of 61,014 people.